French     English
Lagos to Johannesburg Seeking solutions to risks and challenges in Africa Advocacy and engagement with Governments, Legislators and Regulators Exploring investment solutions ethically We source approvals in Hausa and speak Français de Moussa in Abidjan Political and market risk analysis Excellence through local knowledge and networks Regulatory analysis

Greenshields & Partners BV est un acteur mondial dans la logistique mondiale.Greenshields & Partners est spécialisé dans la gamme complète des activités de Shipping & Forwarding de n'importe quelle origine vers n'importe quelle destination dans le monde. Nous fournissons un service logistique professionnel pour un large éventail de clients.

Le marché actuel des services logistiques évolue rapidement, devenant à la fois plus complexe et compétitif. Alors que la plupart des sociétés commerciales disposaient d'un personnel logistique interne, la plupart des entreprises se tournent aujourd'hui vers la logistique. La sous-traitance de votre logistique à des spécialistes comme Greenshields & Partners peut entraîner une réduction des coûts, quel que soit le type de marché que vous recherchez. Notre personnel multilingue est expérimenté dans toutes sortes de transports internationaux, et peut donc exécuter efficacement votre projet.

Greenshields & Partners est différent de la plupart des autres transitaires.Nous aimons les défis et particulièrement dans des circonstances difficiles.Notre spécialité réside dans les pays enclavés en Afrique, nous pouvons expédier vos projets - ou marchandises commerciales dans - ou loin - de n'importe quel endroit éloigné.

Basé dans le cœur logistique des Pays-Bas, à proximité du port de Rotterdam et de l'aéroport international de Schiphol, nous avons un accès direct à toutes les grandes compagnies maritimes et aux transporteurs internationaux de fret aérien. Nous pouvons collecter votre marchandise dans n'importe quel pays européen et l'acheminer vers n'importe quelle destination.

Avec notre réseau de partenaires, nous avons accès à des centres de consolidation dans différents pays et continents.

Greenshields & Partners apporte une valeur ajoutée aux petites et moyennes entreprises commerciales et / ou aux organisations de mise en œuvre de projets. Nous fournissons un niveau de service élevé et prenons soin des envois de nos clients.Tous nos services peuvent être adaptés et adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients!

Là où d'autres abandonnent ... Nous poussons à travers ...

Greenshields & Partners a été accrédité par le bureau Veritas Quality international, la plus grande société spécialisée dans le domaine du contrôle qualité. Veuillez cliquer sur l'image ci-dessous pour télécharger notre certificat ISO 9001: 2008


 

Greenshields & Partners garantit que tous les matériaux d'emballage satisfont aux exigences les plus strictes et sont conformes aux normes internationales ISPM15. Nos services sont conformes aux normes mondialement reconnues en matière de qualité, de santé et de sécurité et en pleine conformité avec la législation internationale et locale.

Greenshields & Partners travaille exclusivement selon les conditions FENEX de General Dutch Forwarders pour une valeur ajoutée logistique

French





NETHERLANDS OFFICE


BURKINA FASO OFFICE


SIERRA LEONE OFFICE

                         P.O. Box 354
                         2400 AJ Alphen a/d Rijn


                         Telephone: +31 (0) 172 449969
                         Email: info@gandp.eu
                         Opening Hours: Mon-Fri

                          BP 13642
                         Ouagadougou 10


                         Telephone: +226 504 116 57
                         Email: info@gandp.eu
                         Opening Hours: Mon-Sat

                         Main Motor Road Grafton
                         Freetown


                       Telephone: +232 76 607 173
                       Email: info@gandp.eu
                       Opening Hours: Mon-Sat

French     English
Lagos to Johannesburg Seeking solutions to risks and challenges in Africa Advocacy and engagement with Governments, Legislators and Regulators Exploring investment solutions ethically We source approvals in Hausa and speak Français de Moussa in Abidjan Political and market risk analysis Excellence through local knowledge and networks Regulatory analysis

Greenshields & Partners BV is a Global Player in Worldwide Logistics. Greenshields & Partners is specialized in the full range of Shipping & Forwarding activities from any origin to any destination in the world. We provide professional Logistic Service for a wide range of clients.

The current market for logistic services is changing rapidly, getting both more complex as competitive. Where most trading companies used to have in-house logistic staff, today most companies turn elsewhere for logistics. Out-sourcing your logistics to specialists like Greenshields & Partners can result in cost-efficiency, no matter what your type of market you seek to serve. Our multilingual staff is experienced in all sorts of international transport, and can therefore efficiently execute your project.

Greenshields & Partners is different then most other forwarders. We like challenges and particularly in difficult circumstances. Our speciality lies in landlocked countries in Africa, We can forward your project- or commercial goods into – or away – from any remote location.

Based in the logistic heart of the Netherlands, close to both Rotterdam Port and Schiphol International Airport, we have direct access to all large shipping lines and international air cargo transporters. We can collect your cargo in any European Country and forward it to any destination.

With our Partner Network we have access to Consolidation-Hubs in different Countries and Continents.

Greenshields & Partners provides an added value to small and medium sized trading companies and/or project implementation organisations. We provide a high service level an take care for our Customer’s shipments. All of our services can be adapted and tailored to our customer’s specific needs!

Where others give up … We push trough …

Greenshields & Partners has been accredited by office Veritas Quality international, the largest company specialized in the field of quality control. Please click on the image below to download our ISO 9001:2008 certificate


 

Greenshields & Partners warrants that all packing materials satisfy the strictest requirements and are in accordance with international ISPM15 standards. Our services are inline with globally recognized standards in Quality, Health and Safety and in full compliance with both International and local legislation.

Greenshields & Partners is working exclusively according to the General Dutch Forwarders ‘FENEX’ Conditions for Added Logistics Value

French





NETHERLANDS OFFICE


BURKINA FASO OFFICE


SIERRA LEONE OFFICE

                         P.O. Box 354
                         2400 AJ Alphen a/d Rijn


                         Telephone: +31 (0) 172 449969
                         Email: info@gandp.eu
                         Opening Hours: Mon-Fri

                          BP 13642
                         Ouagadougou 10


                         Telephone: +226 504 116 57
                         Email: info@gandp.eu
                         Opening Hours: Mon-Sat

                         Main Motor Road Grafton
                         Freetown


                       Telephone: +232 76 607 173
                       Email: info@gandp.eu
                       Opening Hours: Mon-Sat